Ansatte

Programavdelingen

Stian Berg
Programleder
Epost: stian@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Tiril Haga
Programleder & reporter
Epost: tiril@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Nikolai Nilsen
Programleder & reporter Gameplay
Epost: nikolai@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Hege Tepstad
Programleder
Epost: hege@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Mina Theimann
Reporter & produsent
Epost: mina@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Eline Abrahamsen
Reporter & produsent
Epost: eline@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Trond Harald Hansen
Programleder
Epost: trond@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Troy Langaas
SoMe-produsent
Epost: troy@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Salgsavdeling Oslo

Yvonne Stikbakke
Head of sales
Epost: yvonne@radiometro.no
Telefon: 92 04 01 65

Camilla Marie Skarland
Byråansvarlig
Epost: camilla@radiometro.no
Telefon: 40 29 90 70

Julie Pedersen
Key Account Manager
Epost: julie@radiometro.no
Telefon: 97 66 01 90

Salgsavdeling Romerike

Monica Brenne
Key Account Manager
Epost: monica@radiometro.no
Telefon: 90 64 37 09

Arild Berg
Key Account Manager
Epost: arild@radiometro.no
Telefon: 90 65 70 28

Salgsavdeling Buskerud

Lasse Gulbrandsen
Key Account Manager
Epost: lasse@radiometro.no
Telefon: 90 92 73 09

Salgsavdeling Follo og Østfold

Vegard Skjelstad
Key Account Manager
Epost: vegard@radiometro.no
Telefon: 48 11 96 05

Jeanette Selin
Key Account Manager
Epost: jeanette@radiometro.no
Telefon: 93 08 69 30

Salgsavdeling Ringerike

Bjørn Aagestad
Key Account Manager
Epost: bjorn@radiometro.no
Telefon: 98 28 90 03

Salgsavdeling Sørlandet

Tønnes Steenersen 
Key Account Manager
Epost: tonnes@radiometro.no
Telefon: 95 13 41 21

Teknisk avdeling

Bernhard Ingebrigtsen
Teknisk sjef
Epost: bernhard@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Traffic & Bookingavdelingen

Rebecka Gröndahl
Traffic Manager
Epost: rebecka@radiometro.no
Telefon: 98 85 02 77

Event & Markedsavdelingen

Bjørn Ivar Holter-Nilsen
Event- & Marketing Manager
Epost: bjornivar@radiometro.no
Telefon: 91 13 21 15

Ledergruppen

Bjørn-Martin Brandett
Radiosjef
Epost: brandett@radiometro.no
Telefon: 97 76 00 82

Yvonne Stikbakke
Head of sales
Epost: yvonne@radiometro.no
Telefon: 92 04 01 65

Bernhard Ingebrigtsen
Teknisk sjef
Epost: bernhard@radiometro.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Våre radiokanaler

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor i Oslo:
Tlf: 21 55 59 10
Adresse: Skippergata 33, 0154 Oslo

Om Radio Metro

Radio Metro AS

Org. Nr. 959 380 708

Ansvarlig redaktør: Bjørn-Martin Brandett

Personvernavtale

© 2024 Radio Metro AS. All rights reserved.