Ledelse

Hilde Apneseth
Administrerende direktør
Epost: hilde@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 95 22 54 42

Linda Holzerland
Redaksjonssjef og prosjektleder
Epost: linda@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 40 74 35 74

Jan Ivar Wolstad
Kreativ Leder & Kanalsjef Rox
Epost: janivar@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 97 59 35 35

Svanhild Eid
Økonomiansvarlig
Epost: svanhild@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 91 92 14 86

Yvonne Stikbakke
Salgsdirektør
Epost: yvonne@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 92 04 01 65

Bernhard Ingebrigtsen
Teknisk sjef
Epost: bernhard@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Malin Wiklund
Kommersiell direktør
Epost: malin@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 46 61 21 63

Programavdelingen

Howard
Programleder
Epost: howard@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Trond Harald Hansen
Programleder
Epost: trond@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Troy Langaas Eriksen
Reporter og produsent
Epost: troy@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Marianne Moe
Programleder
Epost: marianne@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Øyvind Watterdal
Prosjektleder OnePlay
Epost: oyvind@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Ruffen
Radiohund
Instagram: ruffen_radiohund
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Hege Tepstad
Programleder
Epost: hege@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Christian Gilsvik
Programleder
Epost: christian@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 40 20 22 05

Portrett av Hans Olav Thyvold

Hans-Olav Thyvold
Programleder
Epost: hans.olav@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Ben Pinkus
Loggansvarlig
Epost: ben@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Christian Konglund
Produsent
Epost: christian.konglund@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Kash
Programleder
Epost: kash@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Tiril Haga
Produsent
Epost: tiril@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 48 24 95 91

Thia Olivia Dahl
Reporter og produsent
Epost: thia@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Mina Theimann
Reporter
Epost: mina@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Awa Sarr
Programleder
Epost: awa@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Teknisk avdeling


Nishan Selvendran
Systemtekniker
Epost: nishan@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Traffic/Bookingavdelingen

Rebecka Gröndahl
Traffic Manager
Epost: rebecka@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 98 85 02 77

Rikke Moxnes 
Traffic-medarbeider
Epost: rikke@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 21 55 59 10

Markedsavdeling Oslo

Marte Jære Brandt
Prosjektleder nye forretningsområder
Epost: marte@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 90 91 54 12

Camilla Marie Skarland
Byråansvarlig
Epost: camilla@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 40 29 90 70

Alan Plunkett
Key Account Manager
Epost: alan@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 48 02 52 32

Markedsavdeling Romerike

Monica Brenne
Key Account Manager
Epost: monica@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 90 64 37 09

Ståle Lien Hansen
Key Account Manager
Epost: stale@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 48 29 92 15

Markedsavdeling Buskerud

Lasse Gulbrandsen
Key Account Manager
Epost: lasse@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 90 92 73 09

Grethe Kråkeland
Key Account Manager
Epost: grethe@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 94 00 69 64

Markedsavdeling Innlandet

Yvonne Stikbakke
Salgsdirektør
Epost: yvonne@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 92 04 01 65

Markedsavdeling Follo og Østfold

Vegard Skjelstad
Key Account Manager
Epost: vegard@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 48 11 96 05

Jeanette Selin
Key Account Manager
Epost: jeanette@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 93 08 69 30

Markedsavdeling Ringerike

Bjørn Aagestad
Key Account Manager
Epost: bjorn@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 98 28 90 03

Markedsavdeling Sørlandet

Tønnes Steenersen 
Key Account Manager
Epost: tonnes@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 95 13 41 21

Spesialrådgiver

Svein Larsen
Ansvarlig redaktør
Epost: svein@metrosounds.no
Telefon: 93 04 34 00